Media Release

Catch up on news releases put out by your trade association, along with top news features from across the state.

Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 October 26, 2015 - MAPSA Condemns ‘Irresponsible and Reckless’ Commentary on Charter Schools by Michigan Radio’s Jack Lessenberry Monday, 26 October 2015
2 June 8, 2015 - MAPSA Teams Up With Governor’s Office to Help Highland Park Parents Find a Quality School Monday, 08 June 2015
3 May 29, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on Closing of Highland Park Renaissance Academy High School Friday, 29 May 2015
4 May 4, 2015 - Ann Arbor Principal, Detroit Teacher Named State's Top Charter School Educators Monday, 04 May 2015
5 April 30, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on Governor's Detroit Education Recommendations Thursday, 30 April 2015
6 April 16, 2015 - 20 Michigan Charter Schools Receive Perfect Munetrix Fiscal Indicator Score Thursday, 16 April 2015
7 April 15, 2015 - Finalists for Michigan Charter School Teacher & Administrator of the Year Wednesday, 15 April 2015
8 March 30, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on Detroit Coalition Proposal Monday, 30 March 2015
9 March 25, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on Superintendent’s Decision to Remove Seven Authorizers from At-Risk List Wednesday, 25 March 2015
10 March 18, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on CREDO Urban Charter School Study Wednesday, 18 March 2015
 
«StartPrev123456789NextEnd»
Page 1 of 9
 

Facebook

Twitter

Follow @MICharters on Twitter!

Contact

For media inquires contact:
Buddy Moorehouse
Tel: 517-374-9167
Email:
bmoorehouse@charterschools.org

Related Content