Place Holder For Flash
Home Press Room
Media Release

Catch up on news releases put out by your trade association, along with top news features from across the state.

Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 March 30, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on Detroit Coalition Proposal Monday, 30 March 2015
2 March 25, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on Superintendent’s Decision to Remove Seven Authorizers from At-Risk List Wednesday, 25 March 2015
3 March 18, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on CREDO Urban Charter School Study Wednesday, 18 March 2015
4 March 16, 2015 - CER Gives Michigan an 'A' for its Charter School Laws Monday, 16 March 2015
5 March 12, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on Governor's Executive Order Involving Reform Office Thursday, 12 March 2015
6 March 6, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on Superintendent's Call for Charter School Moratorium Thursday, 05 March 2015
7 February 19, 2015 - MAPSA Statement on Ed Trust-Midwest’s Charter School Authorizer Accountability Report Thursday, 19 February 2015
8 January 29, 2015 - MAPSA Condemns School Board's Decision to Demolish School Thursday, 29 January 2015
9 December 19, 2014 - MAPSA Statement on State Superintendent's Decision on Authorizers Friday, 19 December 2014
10 December 3, 2014 - MAPSA Calls on Legislature to Ban 'Authorizer Shopping' Wednesday, 03 December 2014
 
« StartPrev12345678NextEnd »
Page 1 of 8
Facebook

Twitter

Follow @MICharters on Twitter!

Contact

For media inquires contact:
Buddy Moorehouse
Tel: 517-374-9167
Email:
bmoorehouse@charterschools.org

Related Content